Accommodations Summer 2018

June 1-3 McNeese State in Lake Charles, La 

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
Teams book on their own          

June 1-3 Nicholls State in Thibodaux, La

Hotel Rate Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
View Hotel Options Here        

June 1-3 Hoover Met Plex in Hoover, Ms

Hotel  Rate   Contact  Phone Email
Courtyard Birmingham Colonnade/Grandview $109    Reservations  205-967-4466 n/a
Springhill Suites Collondale $129   Nicole Adams 205-969-8099 Nadams@peachtreehotelgroup.com

June 1-3 ULM/Sterlington in Monroe, La

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone  Email 
Holiday Inn & Suites $113 -$127   Dayna Poppen 318-807-6000 dayna.poppen@sunrisehospitality.com

June 8-10 Scout Games ULL in Lafayette, La 

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone  Email 
DoubleTree Inn by Hilton $99   Jenny Korner 337-235-6111 Jennifer.Korner@hilton.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pinhook $109   Carla Thompson  337-233-5558 Carla.Thompson@marriott.com
Hilton Garden Inn Cajun Dome $105   Amber Slinin 337-291-1977 amber.Slinin@Hilton.com  

June 7-10 Hub City Classic in Hattiesburg, Ms

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email 
Hilton Garden Inn $129   Sandra Foster 601-261-3770 Sandra.Foster@Hilton.com  
Courtyard Mariott $102    Merrily Strickland  601-268-3050 MerrilyS@lbaproperties.com  
Hilton DoubleTree $119   Felisha Ruffin 601-296-0302 Felisha.Ruffin@Hilton.com  
Hampton Inn $119   Felisha Ruffin 601-268-0606 Felisha.Ruffin@Hilton.com  

June 8-10 USA Stadium in Millington, TN

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email
Hampton Inn Millington $129   David Burnett 901-872-4435 David.Burnett@Hilton.com  
Country Inn & Suites $100   Terry Simpson 901-386-1110 tsimpson@hospitalityma.com  
Sheraton Downtown $156   Kendra London 901-527-7300 klondon@sheratonmemphisdowntown.com

June 8-10 NSU Championship in Natchitoches, LA

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email
Holiday Inn Express $115   Candance JeanSonne 318-354-9911 sales@sharpcohotels.com
Comfort Suites $105   Candance JeanSonne
318-228-8816 sales@sharpcohotels.com
Best Western $95   Candance JeanSonne
318-352-6655 sales@sharpcohotels.com
Days Inn $95   Candance JeanSonne 318-581-4197 sales@sharpcohotels.com

June 7-10 Sam Houston State in Huntsville, Tx

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
View Hotel Options Here          

June 8-10 UT-Tyler/ETBU in Tyler, Tx

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email
Holiday Inn Tyler $89   Rebecca McLaghlin 903-561-5800 Rebecca@smi-hotelgroup.com  
Magnuson Hotel $69   Kevin Carlile  903-593-3600 Kcarlile@magnushoteltyler.com
Homewood Suites Tyler $129   Cassandra Snyder 903-593-7880 cassandra.snyder@hilton.com

June 15-18 Scout Game LaTech in Ruston, La

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email
Best Western Plus Ruston $105   n/a 318-224-7499 BWPLUSRuston@gmail.com
Hampton Inn Ruston $92   Brandon Sutherland 318-251-3090 Brandon.Sutherland@hilton.com
Holiday Inn and Suites $129   Dayna Poppin 318-232-1230 dayna.poppen@sunrisehospitality.com

June 14-17 McNeese State in Lake Charles, La

Hotel Rate Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
Teams book on their own        

June 15-17 UALR/UCA in Little Rock, Ar

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone  Email
Courtyard Marriott $119   Ginny Moulton 501-975-9800 LittleRookDOS@mckibbon.com
Hampton Inn $129   Ginny Moulton 501-244-0600 LittleRookDOS@mckibbon.com
Homewood Suites $129   Ginny Moulton 501-375-4663 LittleRookDOS@mckibbon.com

June 15-17 Spring Hill College in Mobile, Al

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email
Mobile Marriott $125   Summer Phillips 251-476-6400 book here
Hampton Inn & Suites $109   Duncan Miller 251-343-4007 book here
Fairfield Inn & Suites $94   Duncan Miller
251-316-0029 book here

June 15-17 Co-Lin / SMCC Championship in Brookhaven, MS

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
Teams book on their own        

June 21-24 Scout Games Tulane in New Orleans, La

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email
Hyatt Regency $169   Margaret Coyle 504-561-1234 BOOK HERE

June 22-24 Centenary/LSUS/BPCC in Shreveport, La

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email
Holiday Inn Express & Suites $110   Kelly Darden 318-686-8328
Kelly.Darden@hilton.com
Hampton Inn & Suites $110   Kelly Darden 318-798-1320 Kelly.Darden@hilton.com
Holiday Inn Express Bossier $110   Kelly Darden 318-841-9800 Kelly.Darden@hilton.com
Holiday Inn Express Park Plaza $110   Kelly Darden 318-629-0163 Kelly.Darden@hilton.com

June 22-24 ASU/Faulkner in Montgomery, Al

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email
Sonesta Extended Stay & Suites $104 - $159   Susan Morrow 334-270-3300 RMORROW@sonesta.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites $129   George Sanders 334-271-5516

hiexpressmontgomery@gmail.com

Renaissance Montgomery $137   Stephanie Smith 334-481-5000 Stephanie.Smith@RenaissanceMontgomery.com

June 21-24 Texas Luthern in Seguin, Tx

Hotel Rate Contact Phone Email
Townplace Suites $129   James Guerrero 830-379-2400 James.Guerrero@marriott.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites $149   Sam Pattel 830-379-4440 n/a
Comfort Inn $125   Umesh Patel 830-372-3990 n/a

June 22-24 PGBA Qualifier ULL in Lafayette, La

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email
DoubleTree Inn by Hilton $99   Jenny Korner 337-235-6111 Jennifer.Korner@hilton.com
Courtyard Marriott Airport $99   Jenny Korner 337-232-5005 Jennifer.Korner@hilton.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pinhook $109   Carla Thompson 337-233-5558 Carla.Thompson@marriott.com
Hilton Garden Inn Cajun Dome $105   Amber Slinin 337-291-1977 Amber.Slinin@Hilton.com

June 22-24 MGCCC/PRCC in Perkinston, Ms

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
Teams book on their own

June 29-1 Big Easy Classic in New Orleans, La

Hotel Rate Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
View Hotel Options Here

June 29-1 Nicholls State in Thibodaux, La

Hotel Rate Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
Teams book on their own

June 29-1 MC/Milsaps/JSU in Jackson, Ms

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
View Hotel Options Here

June 29-1 Pensacola College in Pensacola, Fl

Hotel Rate Address Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
View Hotel Options Here

June 29-1 UT-Tyler/ETBU in Tyler, Tx

Hotel Rate Contact Phone Email
Holiday Inn Tyler $89   Rebecca McLaghlin 903-561-5800 Rebecca@smi-hotelgroup.com
Magnuson Hotel $69   Kevin Carlile 903-593-3600 Kcarlile@magnushoteltyler.com
Homewood Suites Tyler $129   Cassandra Snyder 903-593-7880 cassandra.snyder@hilton.com

June 29-1 Lamar Championship in Beaumont, Tx

Hotel Rate Contact Phone Email
Hampton Inn $135   Donna Woodside 409-840-9922 Donna.Woodside@Hilton.com
Holiday Inn $98   Patti Owens 409-842-5995 patti.owens@holidayinnbeaumont.com
MCM Elegant $109   Virtue Alexander 409-842-3600 virtuealexander@mcmelegante.com

July 5-8 Tech/ULM/Sterlington in Monroe, La

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email
Best Western Monroe $99 - $104   JP Patel 318-322-9922 n/a 
Fairfield Inn & Suites $109   Midge Singleton 337-626-7000 n/a
Holiday Inn Express $113 - $127   Dayna Poppen  318-807-6000 n/a

July 6-8 Delta State / Ms Delta in Cleveland, Ms

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
View Hotel Options Here

July 6-8 Southern/BRCC in Baton Rouge, La

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone Email
Springhill Suites Baton Rouge N $95   Candace Pounds  225-356-6705 n/a
Hampton Inn College Drive $99   Brittany Boudreaux 225-926-9990 Brittany.Boudreaux@Hilton.com
Comfort Suites $95   Blake Middleton 225-923-3377 bmidd@comfortsuitesbr.com

July 13-15 Nicholls State in Thibodaux, La

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
Teams book on their own          

July 12-15 USA Showdown in Memphis/Millington, Tn

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
View Hotel Options Here

July 13-15 ECCC/MCC in Meridian, Ms

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
View Hotel Options Here

July 19-22 Tri-State Championship in Monroe/Sterlington, La

Hotel Rate   Contact Phone 
Best Western Monroe $99 - $104   JP Patel 318-322-9922
Fairfield Inn & Suites $109   Midge Singleton 337-626-7000
Holiday Inn Express $113 - $127   Dayna Poppen 318-807-6000

July 20-22 ULL Championship in Lafayette, La

Hotel Rate Contact Phone Email
DoubleTree Inn by Hilton $99   Jenny Korner 337-235-6111 Jennifer.Korner@hilton.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pinhook $109   Carla Thompson 337-233-5558 Carla.Thompson@marriott.com
Hilton Garden Inn Cajun Dome $105   Amber Slinin 337-291-1977 Amber.Slinin@Hilton.com

July 20-22 ETBU Championship in Marshall, Tx

Hotel Rate Address Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
View Hotel Options Here

July 26-29 PGBA Championship in Lake Charles, La

Hotel Rate Address Contact Phone / Email Email / Booking Link
Teams book on their own